Bass slammers bs212v ported for 2 12's kicker cvr - Realm of Excursion

Enclosures Woodworking & fiberglassing

Old 11-01-2011   #1 (permalink)
120 dB

Bass707 is still in the green - This is good
Default Bass slammers bs212v ported for 2 12's kicker cvr

hello! i am new to bass and i got 2 12'' kicker cvrs in a ported box. i am running them at 1 ohm on a hifonics brutus brz1200. im just wondering how to tune my amp.

the box specs are:
ported enclosure for two 12" subwoofers
5/8" medium-density fiberboard with gray carpet covering and 3/4" vinyl-covered baffle
nickel-plate binding post terminals
internal volume: 3.0 cubic feet (1.5 per chamber)
slot vent port (tuned at 33 Hz)
cutout size: 11-3/16"
dimensions: 33-1/4"W x 15-1/4"H x 16-1/4"D
vent is approximately 11-3/4" tall, 3-3/8" wide, and 12" long.

Bass707 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-01-2011   #2 (permalink)
160 dB

Burkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossibleBurkem_10 has the highest rating we can give - To make it this far is  nearly impossible
Default Re: Bass slammers bs212v ported for 2 12's kicker cvr

Quote: